Welcome to 
The American School of Bangkok

The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is a private Pre-Kindergarten to Grade 12 school offering an exceptional education based on an American curriculum with an international perspective. The rigorous academic program at ASB has placed students into top universities of the world for more than 30 years. Recently, the school’s graduates have been accepted to the world’s leading colleges including Harvard University, University of California, Berkeley, University of Washington, Purdue University, Pennsylvania State University, University of British Columbia and the University of Tokyo. Many of these exceptional students have received full academic scholarships.

Read More

Contact Us

For more information, please fill the form below.

News

08 May 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00
03 Apr 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:15 to Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:15
15 Mar 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00
30 Jan 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 15:00 to Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 15:00
01 Nov 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 13:00

School Calendar

Nov
28
2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day)
Nov
29
2019
Friday, November 29, 2019 (All day)
Dec
04
2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 (All day)
Dec
05
2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019 (All day)
Dec
10
2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (All day)

School Calendar

Nov
28
2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day)
Nov
29
2019
Friday, November 29, 2019 (All day)
Dec
04
2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 (All day)

School Highlights

  • The American School of Bangkok Green Valley Campus is pleased to welcome you to our 2019 ASB Summer...

ASB Blogs

ASB Blogs

School Video