Welcome to 
The American School of Bangkok

The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is a private Pre-Kindergarten to Grade 12 school offering an exceptional education based on an American curriculum with an international perspective. The rigorous academic program at ASB has placed students into top universities of the world for more than 30 years. Recently, the school’s graduates have been accepted to the world’s leading colleges including Harvard University, University of California, Berkeley, University of Washington, Purdue University, Pennsylvania State University, University of British Columbia and the University of Tokyo. Many of these exceptional students have received full academic scholarships.

Read More

News

16 Nov 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:00 to Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:00
28 Sep 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 14:15 to Monday, October 30, 2017 - 14:15
26 Sep 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 11:15 to Monday, October 9, 2017 - 11:15
28 Sep 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 14:15 to Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 14:15
15 Aug 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 15:00 to Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 15:00

Contact Us

For more information, please fill the form below.

School Calendar

Nov
22
2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (All day)
Nov
23
2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
14:30 to 15:30
Nov
24
2017
Friday, November 24, 2017 (All day)
Nov
27
2017
Monday, November 27, 2017 (All day) to Friday, December 1, 2017 (All day)
Nov
30
2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
14:30 to 15:30

School Calendar

Nov
22
2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (All day)
Nov
23
2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
14:30 to 15:30
Nov
24
2017
Friday, November 24, 2017 (All day)

School Highlights

ASB Blogs

ASB Blogs

School Video