School Calendar

Sep
07
2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, September 8, 2019 (All day)
Sep
09
2019
Monday, September 9, 2019 (All day)
Sep
10
2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 (All day)
Sep
20
2019
Friday, September 20, 2019 (All day)
Sep
26
2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019 (All day)
Sep
27
2019
Friday, September 27, 2019 (All day)
Oct
01
2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 (All day)
Oct
02
2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 (All day)
Oct
08
2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 (All day)
Oct
09
2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 (All day)
Oct
14
2019
Monday, October 14, 2019 (All day)
Oct
17
2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019 -
14:30 to 17:30
Oct
18
2019
Friday, October 18, 2019 -
08:00 to 11:30
Oct
21
2019
Monday, October 21, 2019 (All day) to Friday, October 25, 2019 (All day)
Oct
28
2019
Monday, October 28, 2019 (All day)

Pages

News

02 Aug 2019

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

...

31 Jul 2019

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Families,  ...

15 Jul 2019

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

We...

08 May 2019

Dear Parents,

The American School of...

School Calendar

Sep
07
2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, September 8, 2019 (All day)
Sep
09
2019
Monday, September 9, 2019 (All day)
Sep
10
2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 (All day)
Sep
20
2019
Friday, September 20, 2019 (All day)
Sep
26
2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019 (All day)

School Feature

  • The American School of Bangkok Sukhumvit Campus is pleased to announce a fun-filled summer program...

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

  • Here’s a quick hands-on experiment.  Check the clothing labels in your closet. ...

  • The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is the first international school in Asia to integrate...

  • From diapers to diphthongs, early years’ education at The American School of Bangkok means a...

School Video