School Calendar

Jul
23
2018
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 07:00 to Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 08:00
Jul
25
2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, July 26, 2018 (All day)
Jul
27
2018
Friday, July 27, 2018 (All day)
Jul
28
2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018 (All day)
Jul
30
2018
Monday, July 30, 2018 -
09:00 to 09:30
Jul
31
2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 -
09:00 to 09:30
Aug
01
2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 -
13:00 to 14:00
Aug
02
2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018 (All day)
Aug
10
2018
Friday, August 10, 2018 (All day)
Aug
13
2018
Monday, August 13, 2018 (All day)
Aug
14
2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (All day)
Aug
17
2018
Friday, August 17, 2018 (All day)
Aug
20
2018
Monday, August 20, 2018 (All day)
Sep
14
2018
Friday, September 14, 2018 (All day)
Sep
19
2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (All day) to Friday, September 21, 2018 (All day)

Pages

News

02 May 2018

The American School of Bangkok proudly...

02 May 2018

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Parents,

I would...

23 Mar 2018

On March 18 – 22 the WASC Accreditation Team...

School Calendar

Jul
23
2018
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 07:00 to Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 08:00
Jul
25
2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, July 26, 2018 (All day)
Jul
27
2018
Friday, July 27, 2018 (All day)
Jul
28
2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018 (All day)
Jul
30
2018
Monday, July 30, 2018 -
09:00 to 09:30

School Feature

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

  • Here’s a quick hands-on experiment.  Check the clothing labels in your closet. ...

  • The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is the first international school in Asia to integrate...

  • From diapers to diphthongs, early years’ education at The American School of Bangkok means a...

School Video