School Calendar

Jan
24
2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
08:00 to 09:00
Jan
29
2018
Monday, January 29, 2018 (All day) to Friday, February 2, 2018 (All day)
Feb
02
2018
Friday, February 2, 2018 (All day)
Feb
08
2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018 (All day)
Feb
14
2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (All day)
Feb
16
2018
Friday, February 16, 2018 (All day)
Mar
01
2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018 (All day)
Mar
09
2018
Friday, March 9, 2018 (All day)
Mar
12
2018
Monday, March 12, 2018 (All day)
Mar
13
2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (All day)
Mar
16
2018
Friday, March 16, 2018 (All day)
Mar
19
2018
Monday, March 19, 2018 (All day)
Mar
22
2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018 -
14:30 to 15:30
Mar
23
2018
Friday, March 23, 2018 -
09:00 to 17:00
Mar
26
2018
Monday, March 26, 2018 (All day)

Pages

News

15 Dec 2017

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

We...

15 Nov 2017

Dear ASB Parents,

We are pleased to...

28 Sep 2017

The American School of Bangkok extends a...

28 Sep 2017

The American School of Bangkok proudly...

26 Sep 2017

The weekend of September 23rd and 24th...

School Calendar

Jan
24
2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
08:00 to 09:00
Jan
29
2018
Monday, January 29, 2018 (All day) to Friday, February 2, 2018 (All day)
Feb
02
2018
Friday, February 2, 2018 (All day)
Feb
08
2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018 (All day)
Feb
14
2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (All day)

School Feature

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

  • Here’s a quick hands-on experiment.  Check the clothing labels in your closet. ...

  • The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is the first international school in Asia to integrate...

  • From diapers to diphthongs, early years’ education at The American School of Bangkok means a...

School Video