School Calendar

May
27
2019
Monday, May 27, 2019 -
14:00 to 15:00
May
29
2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 (All day)
May
30
2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019 (All day)
Jun
04
2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (All day)
Jun
06
2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019 (All day)
Jul
12
2019
Friday, July 12, 2019 (All day)
Jul
16
2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 (All day)
Jul
17
2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 (All day)
Jul
18
2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019 (All day) to Friday, July 19, 2019 (All day)
Jul
23
2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 -
09:00 to 10:00
Jul
25
2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019 -
09:00 to 10:00
Jul
29
2019
Monday, July 29, 2019 (All day)
Jul
30
2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 -
09:00 to 10:00
Jul
31
2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 -
09:00 to 10:00
Aug
01
2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019 (All day)

Pages

News

08 May 2019

Dear Parents,

The American School of...

08 May 2019

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Parents,

...

03 Apr 2019

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

...

18 Mar 2019

The American School of Bangkok extends a...

School Calendar

May
27
2019
Monday, May 27, 2019 -
14:00 to 15:00
Jun
04
2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (All day)
Jun
06
2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019 (All day)

School Feature

  • The American School of Bangkok Sukhumvit Campus is pleased to announce a fun-filled summer program...

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

  • Here’s a quick hands-on experiment.  Check the clothing labels in your closet. ...

  • The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is the first international school in Asia to integrate...

  • From diapers to diphthongs, early years’ education at The American School of Bangkok means a...

School Video