Mindful Breathing and Movement Class

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 11:00 to Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:00

Dear ASB Parents,

We are pleased to inform you that we will be offering a ‘Mindful Breathing and Movement’ class at both campuses on the following days and times:

  • Green Valley Campus – Tuesday, November 21, 2017 from 8:00 – 9:00 a.m. in the Dance Room
  • Sukhumvit Campus – Thursday, November 23, 2017 from 8:00 – 9:00 a.m. in the Dance Room (PE Annex)

Both sessions will be conducted by ASB Assistant Director, Mrs. Nisanart (Gift) Dharmagesirattana. Parents will learn the benefits of mindful breathing and participate in special movements (exercise), and learn how the combination of both can assist with increased focus and attention.

Please come on the day dressed in your exercise attire. Be prepared to relax and enjoy yourselves while learning more about mindfulness.

We look forward to see you on the day!

Warm Regards,

ASB Leadership Team

News

02 May 2018

The American School of Bangkok proudly...

02 May 2018

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Parents,

I would...

23 Mar 2018

On March 18 – 22 the WASC Accreditation Team...

School Calendar

Jul
23
2018
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 07:00 to Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 08:00
Jul
25
2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, July 26, 2018 (All day)
Jul
27
2018
Friday, July 27, 2018 (All day)
Jul
28
2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018 (All day)
Jul
30
2018
Monday, July 30, 2018 -
09:00 to 09:30

School Feature

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

  • Here’s a quick hands-on experiment.  Check the clothing labels in your closet. ...

  • The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is the first international school in Asia to integrate...

  • From diapers to diphthongs, early years’ education at The American School of Bangkok means a...

School Video