조직

The American School of Bangkok수쿰빗 캠퍼스의 리더십 팀은 회장, 이사장, 교장, 부교장, 교육 및 학습 책임자, 이사장 사무실장, 상담 교사들과 입학처 잭임자로 구성되어 있습니다.

Click here for message by ASB Sukhumvit Principal, Dr. Brody LaRock

Meet ASB Key Administrators at Sukhumvit Campus

Lakhana Didyasarin Lita Tavedikul Patcharalak Tavedikul Brody La Rock
Lakhana Didyasarin
Chairman
Both Campuses
 
   Pam Lita Tavedikul 
Director
Sukhumvit Campus
directorsk@asb.ac.th
 Patcharalak  Didyasarin Tavedikul
Director
Sukhumvit Campus
directorsk@asb.ac.th
Dr. Brody LaRock
Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
blarock@asb.ac.th
Dan Haley Dan Haley
Dan Haley
Asst. Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
dhaley@asb.ac.th
Aidan Hamill
House Administrator
Sukhumvit Campus
ahamill@asb.ac.th
Meca Fanega
Guidance Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
mfanega@asb.ac.th
Ilke Struwig
Guidance Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
istruwig@asb.ac.th
Maureen Piercy
Social / Emotional Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
mpiercy@asb.ac.th
Maureen Piercy
Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
janderson@asb.ac.th
Patrick Maher
Head of Admissions
Sukhumvit Campus
pmaher@asb.ac.th
Veena Narula
Head of Director's Office
Sukhumvit Campus
vnarula@asb.ac.th

 

News

02 Aug 2019

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

...

31 Jul 2019

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Families,  ...

15 Jul 2019

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

We...

08 May 2019

Dear Parents,

The American School of...

School Calendar

Oct
17
2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019 -
14:30 to 17:30
Oct
21
2019
Monday, October 21, 2019 (All day) to Friday, October 25, 2019 (All day)
Oct
28
2019
Monday, October 28, 2019 (All day)
Oct
31
2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019 (All day)
Nov
11
2019
Monday, November 11, 2019 (All day)

School Feature

  • The American School of Bangkok Sukhumvit Campus is pleased to announce a fun-filled summer program...

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

  • Here’s a quick hands-on experiment.  Check the clothing labels in your closet. ...

  • The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is the first international school in Asia to integrate...

  • From diapers to diphthongs, early years’ education at The American School of Bangkok means a...

School Video