찾아오시는 길

ASB에 관심을 가져주셔서 감사합니다. 문의사항은 아래 내용 작성 후 보내주시면 연락 드리겠습니다.

Sukhumvit Campus Contact Details

  

Address:
59-59/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 49/3
Wattana, Bangkok 10110
Thailand

Telephone: 66 (0) 2620 8600
Hotline number: 062-830-8800

Fax: 66 (0) 2261 0330

Email: info@asb.ac.th

Administrators and Support Staff:

Pam Lita Tavedikul
Director
Sukhumvit Campus
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 120
directorsk@asb.ac.th

Patcharalak Didyasarin Tavedikul
Director
Sukhumvit Campus
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 120
directorsk@asb.ac.th

Dr. Brody La Rock
Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 123
blarock@asb.ac.th

Dan Haley
Assistant Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 130
dhaley@asb.ac.th

Meca Fanega
Guidance Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 154 
mfanega@asb.ac.th

Ilke Struwig
Guidance Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 154 
istruwig@asb.ac.th

Maureen Piercy
School Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
mpiercy@asb.ac.th

  Patrick Maher
  Head of Admissions
  Sukhumvit Campus
  66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 149 
  pmaher@asb.ac.th

Shea Macaisa
School Registrar
Sukhumvit Campus
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 159 
smacaisa@asb.ac.th

Contact Form

News

02 Aug 2019

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

...

31 Jul 2019

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Families,  ...

15 Jul 2019

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

We...

08 May 2019

Dear Parents,

The American School of...

School Calendar

Oct
14
2019
Monday, October 14, 2019 (All day)
Oct
17
2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019 -
14:30 to 17:30
Oct
21
2019
Monday, October 21, 2019 (All day) to Friday, October 25, 2019 (All day)
Oct
28
2019
Monday, October 28, 2019 (All day)
Oct
31
2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019 (All day)

School Feature

  • The American School of Bangkok Sukhumvit Campus is pleased to announce a fun-filled summer program...

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

  • Here’s a quick hands-on experiment.  Check the clothing labels in your closet. ...

  • The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is the first international school in Asia to integrate...

  • From diapers to diphthongs, early years’ education at The American School of Bangkok means a...

School Video