School Calendar

Oct
21
2019
Monday, October 21, 2019 (All day) to Friday, October 25, 2019 (All day)
Oct
28
2019
Monday, October 28, 2019 (All day)
Oct
31
2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019 (All day)
Nov
11
2019
Monday, November 11, 2019 (All day)
Nov
22
2019
Friday, November 22, 2019 (All day)
Dec
04
2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 (All day)
Dec
05
2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019 (All day)
Dec
10
2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (All day)
Dec
17
2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, December 19, 2019 (All day)
Dec
20
2019
Friday, December 20, 2019 (All day)
Dec
23
2019
Monday, December 23, 2019 (All day) to Monday, January 6, 2020 (All day)
Jan
07
2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 (All day)
Jan
11
2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020 (All day)
Jan
16
2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020 (All day)
Jan
24
2020
Friday, January 24, 2020 (All day)

Pages

News

02 Aug 2019

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

...

31 Jul 2019

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Families,  ...

15 Jul 2019

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

We...

08 May 2019

Dear Parents,

The American School of...

School Calendar

Oct
21
2019
Monday, October 21, 2019 (All day) to Friday, October 25, 2019 (All day)
Oct
28
2019
Monday, October 28, 2019 (All day)
Oct
31
2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019 (All day)
Nov
11
2019
Monday, November 11, 2019 (All day)
Nov
22
2019

School Feature

  • The American School of Bangkok Sukhumvit Campus is pleased to announce a fun-filled summer program...

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

  • Here’s a quick hands-on experiment.  Check the clothing labels in your closet. ...

  • The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is the first international school in Asia to integrate...

  • From diapers to diphthongs, early years’ education at The American School of Bangkok means a...

School Video