CONTACT US

Thank you for being interested in contacting us. If you would like more information, click and fill the enquiry form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Our staff will be happy to serve you.

Sukhumvit Campus Contact Details

  

Address:
59-59/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 49/3 Wattana, Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Telephone: 66 (0) 2620 8600
Admissions Hotline number: 062-830-8800
Fax: 66 (0) 2261 0330
Email: info@asb.ac.th

Administrators and Support Staff:

  • Patcharalak (Lady) Didyasarin Tavedikul
    Director, ASB Sukhumvit Campus
    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 120; directorsk@asb.ac.th
     
  • Ms. Pam Lita Tavedikul 
    Chief Financial Officer, ASB Sukhumvit Campus
    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 120; directorsk@asb.ac.th
     
  • Kevin Haggith
    Head of School and Advisor the the Board, ASB Sukhumvit Campus
    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 120; khaggith@asb.ac.th
     
  • Dr. Jenny Sabin
    Principal, ASB Sukhumvit Campus
    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 130; jsabin@asb.ac.th
     
  • Mary Elise Grassmuck
    Assistant Principal for Academics, ASB Sukhumvit Campus
    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 130; mgrassmuck@asb.ac.th
     
  • Dan Haley
    Assistant Principal for Student and Parent Affairs, ASB Sukhumvit Campus 
    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 130; dhaley@asb.ac.th
     
  • Meca Fanega
    Academic Guidance and College Counselor, ASB Sukhumvit Campus
    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 154; mfanega@asb.ac.th
     
  • Patrick Maher
    Head of Admissions, ASB Sukhumvit Campus
    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 149; pmaher@asb.ac.th
     
  • Shea Macaisa
    School Registrar, ASB Sukhumvit Campus
    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 159; smacaisa@asb.ac.th

Contact Form

Country