CONTACT US

Thank you for being interested in contacting us. If you would like more information, click and fill the enquiry form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Our staff will be happy to serve you.

Sukhumvit Campus Contact Details

  

Address:
59-59/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 49/3 Wattana, Bangkok 10110 Thailand


Telephone: 66 (0) 2620 8600
Hotline number: 062-830-8800

Fax: 66 (0) 2261 0330

Email: info@asb.ac.th

Administrators and Support Staff:

Ms. Nisanart (Gift) Dharmakeisirattana​
Assistant Director
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 123
gift@asb.ac.th

Mr. Neil Walton
Principal (Sukhumvit Campus)
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 151
neil.walton@asb.ac.th

Ms. Jennifer Hartman
Assistant Principal (Sukhumvit Campus)
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 123 jen.hartman@asb.ac.th


Ms. Patricia Scarlata
Guidance Counselor
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 154 tscarlata@asb.ac.th


Ms. Miho Katsumata
School Psychologist
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 110 miho.katsumata@asb.ac.th


Mr. Patrick Maher
Head of Admissions
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 149 patrick.maher@asb.ac.th


Ms. Bupha Pinwanit
School Registrar
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 159 bupha.pinwanit@asb.ac.th

 

 

Contact Form

News

15 Dec 2017

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

We...

15 Nov 2017

Dear ASB Parents,

We are pleased to...

28 Sep 2017

The American School of Bangkok extends a...

28 Sep 2017

The American School of Bangkok proudly...

26 Sep 2017

The weekend of September 23rd and 24th...

School Calendar

Jan
24
2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
08:00 to 09:00
Jan
29
2018
Monday, January 29, 2018 (All day) to Friday, February 2, 2018 (All day)
Feb
02
2018
Friday, February 2, 2018 (All day)
Feb
08
2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018 (All day)
Feb
14
2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (All day)

School Feature

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

  • Here’s a quick hands-on experiment.  Check the clothing labels in your closet. ...

  • The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is the first international school in Asia to integrate...

  • From diapers to diphthongs, early years’ education at The American School of Bangkok means a...

School Video