CONTACT US

Thank you for being interested in contacting us. If you would like more information, click and fill the enquiry form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Our staff will be happy to serve you.

Sukhumvit Campus Contact Details

  

Address:
59-59/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 49/3 Wattana, Bangkok 10110 Thailand


Telephone: 66 (0) 2620 8600
Hotline number: 062-830-8800

Fax: 66 (0) 2261 0330

Email: info@asb.ac.th

Administrators and Support Staff:

Ms. Nisanart (Gift) Tavedikul
Assistant Director
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 123
nisanart.tavedikul@asb.ac.th

Mr. Neil Walton
Principal (Sukhumvit Campus)
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 151
neil.walton@asb.ac.th

Ms. Annie Keep-Barnes
Assistant Principal (Sukhumvit Campus)
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 123 annie.keepbarnes@asb.ac.th


Ms. Emma Nelsen
Guidance Counselor
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 154 emma.nelsen@asb.ac.th


Ms. Miho Katsumata
School Psychologist
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 110 miho.katsumata@asb.ac.th


Mr. Patrick Maher
Head of Admissions
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 149 patrick.maher@asb.ac.th


Ms. Bupha Pinwanit
School Registrar
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 159 bupha.pinwanit@asb.ac.th

 

 

Contact Form

News Stories

10 Mar 2017

The American School of Bangkok extends a...

27 Feb 2017

 

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Parents,...

07 Feb 2017

The American School of Bangkok is proud to...

01 Dec 2016

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Parents,

We would...

School Calendar

Apr
28
2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 (All day)
May
02
2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
09:00 to 10:00
May
03
2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 (All day)
May
05
2017
Friday, May 5, 2017 (All day)
May
06
2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017 (All day)

School Feature

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

  • Here’s a quick hands-on experiment.  Check the clothing labels in your closet. ...

  • The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is the first international school in Asia to integrate...

  • From diapers to diphthongs, early years’ education at The American School of Bangkok means a...

School Video