Organization

The American School of Bangkok's Sukhumvit Campus Leadership Team comprises of the Chairman, the Directors, the Principal, the Assistant Principal, the Director of Teaching and Learning, the Head of Director’s Office, Counselors, and the Head of Admissions.

Click here for message by ASB Sukhumvit Principal, Dr. Brody LaRock

Meet ASB Key Administrators at Sukhumvit Campus

Lakhana Didyasarin Lita Tavedikul Patcharalak Tavedikul Brody La Rock
Lakhana Didyasarin
Chairman
Both Campuses
 
Pam Lita Tavedikul
Director
Sukhumvit Campus
directorsk@asb.ac.th
Patcharalak  Didyasarin Tavedikul
Director
Sukhumvit Campus
directorsk@asb.ac.th
Dr. Brody LaRock
Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
blarock@asb.ac.th
Dan Haley Dan Haley Photo coming up soon!
Dan Haley
Asst. Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
dhaley@asb.ac.th
Aidan Hamill
House Administrator
Sukhumvit Campus
ahamill@asb.ac.th
Meca Fanega
Guidance Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
mfanega@asb.ac.th
Ilke Struwig
Guidance Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
istruwig@asb.ac.th
Dan Haley  
Maureen Piercy
Social / Emotional Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
mpiercy@asb.ac.th
Patrick Maher
Head of Admissions
Sukhumvit Campus
pmaher@asb.ac.th
Veena Narula
Head of Director's Office
Sukhumvit Campus
vnarula@asb.ac.th
 

 

News

02 Aug 2019

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

...

31 Jul 2019

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Families,  ...

15 Jul 2019

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

We...

08 May 2019

Dear Parents,

The American School of...

School Calendar

Sep
07
2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, September 8, 2019 (All day)
Sep
09
2019
Monday, September 9, 2019 (All day)
Sep
10
2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 (All day)
Sep
20
2019
Friday, September 20, 2019 (All day)
Sep
26
2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019 (All day)

School Feature

  • The American School of Bangkok Sukhumvit Campus is pleased to announce a fun-filled summer program...

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

  • Here’s a quick hands-on experiment.  Check the clothing labels in your closet. ...

  • The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is the first international school in Asia to integrate...

  • From diapers to diphthongs, early years’ education at The American School of Bangkok means a...

School Video