Organization

The American School of Bangkok's Sukhumvit Campus Leadership Team comprises of the Chairman, the Directors, the Principal, the Assistant Principal, Counselors, the Head of Director’s Office, and the Head of Admissions.

Click here for message by ASB Sukhumvit Principal, Dr. Brody LaRock

Meet ASB Key Administrators at Sukhumvit Campus

Lakhana Didyasarin

Pam Lita Tavedikul

Patcharalak Didyasarin Tavedikul

Brody LaRock
Lakhana Didyasarin
Chairman
Both Campuses
 
Pam Lita Tavedikul
Director
Sukhumvit Campus
directorsk@asb.ac.th
Patcharalak  Didyasarin Tavedikul
Director
Sukhumvit Campus
directorsk@asb.ac.th
Dr. Brody LaRock
Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
blarock@asb.ac.th
Dan Haley Aidan Hamill Meca Fanega Ilke Struwig
Dan Haley
Asst. Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
dhaley@asb.ac.th
Aidan Hamill
House Administrator
Sukhumvit Campus
ahamill@asb.ac.th
Meca Fanega
Guidance Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
mfanega@asb.ac.th
Ilke Struwig
Guidance Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
istruwig@asb.ac.th
Maureen Piercy Jessica Anderson
Patrick Maher
Veena Narula
Maureen Piercy
School Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
mpiercy@asb.ac.th
Jessica Anderson
School Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
janderson@asb.ac.th
Patrick Maher
Head of Admissions
Sukhumvit Campus
pmaher@asb.ac.th
Veena Narula
Head of Director's Office
Sukhumvit Campus
vnarula@asb.ac.th