Organization

The American School of Bangkok's Sukhumvit Campus Leadership Team comprises of the Chairman, the Directors, the Principal, the Assistant Principal, the Director of Teaching and Learning, the Head of Director’s Office, Counselors, and the Head of Admissions.

Click here for message by ASB Sukhumvit Principal, Jennifer Hartman

Meet ASB Key Administrators at Sukhumvit Campus

Lakhana Didyasarin Lita Tavedikul Patcharalak Tavedikul Jennifer Hartman Brody La Rock
Lakhana Didyasarin
Chairman
Both Campuses
 
Lita Tavedikul
Director
Sukhumvit Campus
directorsk@asb.ac.th
Patcharalak  Didyasarin Tavedikul
Director
Sukhumvit Campus
directorsk@asb.ac.th
Jennifer Hartman
Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
jenhartman@asb.ac.th
Dr. Brody LaRock
Director of Teaching and Learning /
WASC Coordinator
blarock@asb.ac.th
Dan Haley Maureen Piercy
Dan Haley
Asst. Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
dhaley@asb.ac.th
Patricia Scarlata
Guidance Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
tscarlata@asb.ac.th
Maureen Piercy
Social / Emotional Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
mpiercy@asb.ac.th
Veena Narula
Head of Director's Office
Sukhumvit Campus
vnarula@asb.ac.th
Patrick Maher
Head of Admissions
Sukhumvit Campus
pmaher@asb.ac.th

 

News

03 Apr 2019

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

...

18 Mar 2019

The American School of Bangkok extends a...

15 Mar 2019

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Families,

To ensure...

School Calendar

Apr
22
2019
Monday, April 22, 2019 (All day)
Apr
24
2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (All day)
Apr
26
2019
Friday, April 26, 2019 (All day)
Apr
29
2019
Monday, April 29, 2019 (All day) to Friday, May 3, 2019 (All day)
May
03
2019
Friday, May 3, 2019 (All day)

School Feature

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

  • Here’s a quick hands-on experiment.  Check the clothing labels in your closet. ...

  • The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is the first international school in Asia to integrate...

  • From diapers to diphthongs, early years’ education at The American School of Bangkok means a...

School Video