Organization

The American School of Bangkok's Leadership Team comprises of the Director, the Assistant Director, the Principals (both campuses), the Assistant Principals (both campuses), the Director of Teacher and Learning, the Curriculum Coordinator, the CEO of IPGA,  the Education Projects Coordinator, the Head of Director’s Office, and Counselors. Both campuses accommodate students from Pre-Kindergarten to Grade 12. Both campuses share the same philosophy and teaching approach.

Click here for message by ASB Sukhumvit Principal, Jennifer Hartman

Meet ASB Key Administrators

Lakhana Tavedikul Nisanart Tavedikul Jennifer Hartman Ryan Barnick
Lakhana Didyasarin
Director
Both Campuses
director@asb.ac.th
Nisanart Dharmageisirattana
Asst. Director
Both Campuses
gift@asb.ac.th
Jennifer Hartman
Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
jenhartman@asb.ac.th
Ryan Barnick
Principal
Green Valley Campus
rbarnick@asb.ac.th
Dr. Brody LaRock
Principal of Academics
WASC Coordinator
Both Campuses
blarock@asb.ac.th
Nisanart Tavedikul
Dan Haley
Asst. Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
dhaley@asb.ac.th
Alissa Kordprom
Asst. Principal
Green Valley Campus
akordprom@asb.ac.th
Dr. Amy Boehl
Curriculum Coordinator
Both Campuses
aboehl@asb.ac.th
Li-Wen Lai
Education Projects Coordinator
Sukhumvit Campus
llai@asb.ac.th
Veena Narula
Head of Director's Office
Sukhumvit Campus
vnarula@asb.ac.th
Nisanart Tavedikul
Christopher Chongstitvathana
IPGA CEO
pher@asb.ac.th
Patricia Scarlata
Guidance Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
tscarlata@asb.ac.th
Maureen Piercy
Social / Emotional Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
mpiercy@asb.ac.th
Meca Fanega
Guidance Counselor
Green Valley Campus
mfanega@asb.ac.th
Zack Lowe
Social / Emotional Counselor
Green Valley Campus
zlowe@asb.ac.th
         

 

News

17 Dec 2018

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Families,

We take...

23 Nov 2018

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

We...

19 Nov 2018

Loy Krathong is one of Thailand’s...

01 Nov 2018

The American School of Bangkok will be hosting...

School Calendar

Dec
19
2018
Dec
20
2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018 (All day) to Friday, January 4, 2019 (All day)
Jan
07
2019
Monday, January 7, 2019 (All day)
Jan
16
2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 (All day)
Jan
25
2019
Friday, January 25, 2019 (All day)

School Feature

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

  • Here’s a quick hands-on experiment.  Check the clothing labels in your closet. ...

  • The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is the first international school in Asia to integrate...

  • From diapers to diphthongs, early years’ education at The American School of Bangkok means a...

School Video