YOU ARE AT

GREENVALLEY CAMPUS

  • English
  • ภาษาไทย
  • 日本語
  • 한국어
  • 简体中文

ยินดีต้อนรับสู่
โรงเรียน ดิ อเมริกัน สคูล ออฟ แบงค็อก

โรงเรียน ดิ อเมริกัน สคูล ออฟ แบงค็อก เป็นโรงเรียนเอกชน เปิดสอนตั้งแต่ระดับชั้นเตรียมอนุบาล (Pre-K) ถึงระดับชั้นมัธยมศึกษาตอนปลาย (grade 12) โดยใช้หลักสูตรอเมริกันและปรับปรุงให้สอดคล้องกับความเป็นนานาชาติ นักเรียนที่จบการศึกษาจากโรงเรียน ดิ อเมริกัน สคูล ออฟ แบงค็อก ได้เข้าเรียนในสถาบันอุดมศึกษาที่มีชื่อเสียงมากว่า 30 ปี ปัจจุบันนักเรียนที่จบการศึกษาได้รับทุนการศึกษาเพื่อเข้าเรียนในสถาบันอุดมศึกษาชั้นนำ เช่น Harvard University, University of California, Berkeley, University of Washington, Purdue University, Pennsylvania State University, University of British Columbia and the University of Tokyo

Read More

News

08 May 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00
03 Apr 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:15 to Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:15
15 Mar 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00
30 Jan 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 15:00 to Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 15:00
01 Nov 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 13:00

School Calendar

Jan
31
2020
Friday, January 31, 2020 (All day)
Feb
06
2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020 (All day)
Feb
07
2020
Friday, February 7, 2020 (All day)
Feb
10
2020
Monday, February 10, 2020 (All day)
Feb
14
2020
Friday, February 14, 2020 (All day)

School Calendar

Jan
31
2020
Friday, January 31, 2020 (All day)
Feb
06
2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020 (All day)
Feb
07
2020
Friday, February 7, 2020 (All day)

School Highlights

  • The American School of Bangkok Green Valley Campus is pleased to welcome you to our 2019 ASB Summer...

ASB Blogs

ASB Blogs

School Video