Welcome to 
The American School of Bangkok

曼谷美国学校(ASB)是一所完全学校,一所由幼儿园到高中十二年级的私立学校。敝校提供具有国际观之美式课程,在过去的三十多年,敝校以此完善严谨课程将敝校学生送进许多世界知名大学。近年来, 本校毕业生成功地被以下之著名学府录取,大多数的学生不仅被录取了,而且获得了全额奖学金。

Read More

News

01 Nov 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 13:00
01 Nov 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:45 to Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:45
01 Nov 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:30 to Friday, November 30, 2018 - 12:30
08 Oct 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 15:15 to Friday, October 26, 2018 - 15:15
02 Oct 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 11:45 to Friday, October 26, 2018 - 11:45

School Calendar

Dec
17
2018
Monday, December 17, 2018 (All day)
Dec
19
2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 (All day)
Dec
20
2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018 (All day) to Friday, January 4, 2019 (All day)
Jan
07
2019
Monday, January 7, 2019 (All day)
Jan
16
2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 (All day)

School Calendar

Dec
17
2018
Monday, December 17, 2018 (All day)
Dec
19
2018
Dec
20
2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018 (All day) to Friday, January 4, 2019 (All day)

School Highlights

ASB Blogs

ASB Blogs

School Video