Welcome to 
The American School of Bangkok

曼谷美国学校(ASB)是一所完全学校,一所由幼儿园到高中十二年级的私立学校。敝校提供具有国际观之美式课程,在过去的三十多年,敝校以此完善严谨课程将敝校学生送进许多世界知名大学。近年来, 本校毕业生成功地被以下之著名学府录取,大多数的学生不仅被录取了,而且获得了全额奖学金。

Read More

News

08 May 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00
03 Apr 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:15 to Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:15
15 Mar 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00
30 Jan 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 15:00 to Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 15:00
01 Nov 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 13:00

School Calendar

Dec
17
2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, December 19, 2019 (All day)
Dec
20
2019
Friday, December 20, 2019 (All day)
Dec
20
2019
Friday, December 20, 2019 (All day)
Dec
23
2019
Monday, December 23, 2019 (All day) to Monday, January 6, 2020 (All day)
Jan
07
2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 (All day)

School Calendar

Dec
17
2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, December 19, 2019 (All day)
Dec
20
2019
Friday, December 20, 2019 (All day)
Dec
20
2019
Friday, December 20, 2019 (All day)

School Highlights

  • The American School of Bangkok Green Valley Campus is pleased to welcome you to our 2019 ASB Summer...

ASB Blogs

ASB Blogs

School Video