Virtual Tour  :  Home  :  Employment  :  FAQ  :  Site Map  :  Web Links  :  Contact us  :  Sukhumvit Fair  :  Archive  :  Register
: Language
 
  search
     sign in
Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Thank you for being interested in contacting us. If you would like more information, click and fill the information form, and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Our staff will be happy to serve you.
 
SUKHUMVIT CAMPUS
(Pre-K to Grade 12)
Address:   59-59/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 49/3 Wattana, Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Telephone:   66 (0) 2620 8600
Hotline numbers:   Admissions Office 099-163-0034
Principal's Office 099-163-0035
Finance Office 099-163-0036
Fax:   66 (0) 2261 0330
Email:   info@asb.ac.th
   
Click to original size
Click to original size
GREEN VALLEY CAMPUS
(Pre-K to Grade 12)
Address:   900 Moo 3 Bangna-Trad Road Km. 15 Bangplee, Samutprakarn 10540 Thailand
Telephone:   66 (0) 2312 5660, 66 (0) 2312 5661, 66 (0) 2312 5662
Fax:   66 (0) 2312 5797
Email:   info@asb.ac.th
   
Click to original size
Click to original size
 
Administrators:
Mr. Thomas Yates
Principal (Sukhumvit Campus)
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 151
tom.yates@asb.ac.th
Mr. Ryan Barnick
Principal (Green Valley Campus)
66 (0) 2312 5660-2 Ext. 204
ryan.barnick@asb.ac.th
Mr. Paul Marks
Communications Director (Both Campuses)
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 137
paul.marks@asb.ac.th
 
 
Ms. Nisanart (Gift) Tavedikul
Assistant Director
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 123
66 (0) 2312 5660-2 Ext. 201
nisanart.tavedikul@asb.ac.th
Mr. Christopher Chongstitvathana
Finance Director (Both Campuses)
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 180
66 (0) 2312 5660-2 Ext. 202
christopher.chongstitvathana@asb.ac.th
 
Counselors:
Mr. Martin Grand, Counselor
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 125 martin.grand@asb.ac.th
Mr. James Feren, Counselor
66 (0) 2312 5660-2 Ext. 207 james.feren@asb.ac.th
 
Admissions Officers:
Mr. Bartek Moskwa, Admissions Officer
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 149 bartek.moskwa@asb.ac.th
Ms. Korakot Sutibongkot, Admissions Officer
66 (0) 2312 5660-2 Ext. 230 korakot.sutibongkot@asb.ac.th
Contact Us
Contact Form
 
School History
The American School of Bangkok was
founded in 1983 as a kindergarten. It
was originally called Didyasarin
International Kindergarten.
"Didyasarin" was the family of
Mrs. Lakhana Tavedikul, the founder,
owner, and Director of the school.
 
Read More
 
Alumni Community
Sign up for E-Newsletter:     
Copyright 2008 The American School of Bangkok. All rights reserved. Virtual Tour  :  Home  :  Job  :  FAQ  :  Site Map  :  Web Links  :  Contact us  :  Sukhumvit Fair  :  Archive  :  Register