Virtual Tour  :  Home  :  Employment  :  FAQ  :  Site Map  :  Web Links  :  Contact us  :  Bangna Fair  :  Archive  :  Register
: Language
 
  search
     sign in
Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Thank you for being interested in contacting us. If you would like more information, click and fill the information form, and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Our staff will be happy to serve you.
 
SUKHUMVIT CAMPUS
(Pre-K to Grade 12)
Address:   59-59/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 49/3 Wattana, Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Telephone:   66 (0) 2620 8600
Hotline numbers:   Admissions Office 099-163-0034
Principal's Office 099-163-0035
Finance Office 099-163-0036
Fax:   66 (0) 2261 0330
Email:   info@asb.ac.th
   
Click to original size
Click to original size
GREEN VALLEY CAMPUS
(Pre-K to Grade 12)
Address:   900 Moo 3 Bangna-Trad Road Km. 15 Bangplee, Samutprakarn 10540 Thailand
Telephone:   66 (0) 2312 5660, 66 (0) 2312 5661, 66 (0) 2312 5662
Fax:   66 (0) 2312 5797
Email:   info@asb.ac.th
   
Click to original size
Click to original size
 
Administrators:
Mr. Thomas Yates
Principal (Sukhumvit Campus)
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 151
tom.yates@asb.ac.th
Mr. Ryan Barnick
Principal (Green Valley Campus)
66 (0) 2312 5660-2 Ext. 204
ryan.barnick@asb.ac.th
 
Ms. Nisanart (Gift) Tavedikul
Assistant Director
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 123
66 (0) 2312 5660-2 Ext. 201
nisanart.tavedikul@asb.ac.th
Mr. Christopher Chongstitvathana
Finance Director (Both Campuses)
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 180
66 (0) 2312 5660-2 Ext. 202
christopher.chongstitvathana@asb.ac.th
 
Counselors:
Ms. Emma Nelsen, Counselor
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 154 emma.nelsen@asb.ac.th
 
 
Mr. Benjamin Strever, Counselor
66 (0) 2312 5660-2 Ext. 207 benjamin.strever@asb.ac.th
Ms. Meca Fanega, Counselor
66 (0) 2312 5660-2 Ext. 206 meca.fanega@asb.ac.th
 
School Psychologist (Both Campuses):
Ms. Miho Katsumata, School Psychologist
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 110 miho.katsumata@asb.ac.th
https://sites.google.com/a/asb.ac.th/well-being
(Psychological services for both ASB and non-ASB children)
 
 
 
 
 
Admissions Officers:
Mr. Bartek Moskwa, Admissions Officer
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 149 bartek.moskwa@asb.ac.th
Mr. Martin Grand, Admissions Officer
66 (0) 2312 5660-2 Ext. 231 martin.grand@asb.ac.th
Contact Us
Contact Form
 
Other Student Activities
The American School of Bangkok strongly encourages students to participate in extra-curricular activities to enhance physical, emotional and creative development. The school offers a vast selection of clubs and activities that promote expressiveness and creativity, and also enhances critical and independent thinking skills. Some of these clubs are drama, choir, chess, art, photography, yoga, computer, creative writing, Thai dance, cooking, and martial arts.
 
Read More
 
Academics
Sign up for E-Newsletter:     
Copyright 2008 The American School of Bangkok. All rights reserved. Virtual Tour  :  Home  :  Job  :  FAQ  :  Site Map  :  Web Links  :  Contact us  :  Sukhumvit Fair  :  Archive  :  Register